The Blood Destiny boxed set by Connie Suttle is on SALE for only $1.99!! Today Only – Links inside.

This is the complete set of ten books in the Blood Destiny Series by Connie Suttle. At a once-in-a-lifetime price of $1.99 (February 26th only), this would be an excellent time to add the boxed set to your collection, or give to family and friends for the holidays. Lissa’s life as a vampire begins on... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

NEW RELEASE: Under the Cheery Tree by Lilac Mills

  Chick Lit Date Published:  05/31/2017 Only $0.99! “A feel-good, heart-warming, tear-jerking love story.” The best sort of holiday read, recommended for fans of Jane Costello, Erica James, and Lucy James “My dog didn't like men. Actually that was a lie – she didn't like the men I chose. The only ones who rocked her... Continue Reading →

Backhand by Elisa Faber

Sports Romance Date Published: April 2017 Mike Stewart is a bad boy. Sleeping around. Boozing. Fighting with teammates. Name a bad behavior and he’s done it—done it so well, in fact, that he almost tanked his career as a starting defensemen for the NHL’s San Francisco Gold. But Mike is done with all that. He’s... Continue Reading →

Get Our Forever by Elena Matthews – On Sale!

Our Forever by Elena Matthews Publication Date: September 27, 2016 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Second Chance, Romance Purchase: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU When you fall in love with your best friend, it’s the kind of love that’s supposed to last forever. Jo Donovan was a true believer of happily ever afters—until her best friend, Christopher, was killed in Afghanistan,... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑