If you love Sweet Romances – Main Street Romance is the site for you!

Main Street Romance Site Launch

Love stories for everyone from authors you trust.

by Addison Cole, Chris Keniston, Nancy Naigle, RaeAnne Thayne
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Sweet Romance, Clean Romance

LINKS

Website – https://mainstreetromance.com
Newsletter – https://mainstreetromance.com/newsletter/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/MainStreetRomance/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MainStreetRom
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/mainstreetromance

About Main Street Romance

Main Street Romance is made up of four friends and bestselling authors who adore romance, and are committed to filling your bookshelves with sweet and clean love stories you’ll be excited to share with your best friend, Mom, Grandma, and your teenage daughter, too. No profanity, graphic sex, or violence.

Not only are they dedicated to writing sweet romance and growing their audience with new readers, but they will be building an entire community around the Main Street Romance brand, including giving readers short stories that take place in their very own Main Street Romance world, where new characters along with characters from their prior releases, will appear in stories that take place on Main Street, in Romance, Virginia.

Join them on the front porch for a cool glass of sweet tea, curl up in a cozy chair, and get ready to fall in love with your next favorite read.

 

 

Don’t miss out. Be sure to sign up for our newsletter!

If you are interested in featuring the Main Street Romance authors, please contact Lisa Filipe at mainstreetromance@gmail.com.

MEET THE MAIN STREET AUTHORS

About Addison Cole

Addison Cole is the sweet alter ego of New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. She writes fun, flirty, and sweet romance with a dash of heat.

Website | Facebook | Goodreads | Bookbub | Twitter | Newsletter | Amazon Author Profile

About Chris Keniston

Chris Keniston is a USA Today bestselling author of more than twenty novels known to delight audiences with stories of falling in love, family values, and all around entertaining shenanigans.

Website | Facebook | Goodreads | Review Team | Twitter | Newsletter | Amazon Author Profile

About Nancy Naigle

Nancy Naigle is a USA Today bestselling author. She whips up small-town love stories with a dash of suspense and a whole lot of heart.

Website | Facebook | Goodreads | Instagram | Twitter | Newsletter | Amazon Author Profile

RaeAnne Thayne

RaeAnne Thayne is a New York Times, Publishers Weekly and USA Today bestselling author of more than fifty books.

Website | Facebook | Goodreads | Twitter | Newsletter | Amazon Author Profile

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY


a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s