Have you read ‘Hot Cop’ by Laurelin Paige & Sierra Simone yet?

HOT COP BY LAURELIN PAIGE & SIERRA SIMONE

Published: June 13, 2017
Genre: Romance, Contemporary Romance
Length: 288 Pages
My Rating: 4 Stars

AVAILABLE ON AMAZON AND BARNES & NOBLE

hot copSYNOPSIS

MY THOUGHTS

I went into this hoping it would be a good book and I was not disappointed. I’m a big fan of all the Laurelin Paige books that I’ve read; and even though I had never read anything by Sierra Simone I read reviews of her work and just knew she’d bring me a book that I’d enjoy. These two ladies worked together to bring us such a steamy read. This book was so hot I may want to find my own Hot Cop.

This book follows Livia Ward, who is so sure she is approaching death (aka age 30) and that her life is over she is trying to find what is missing from her life. She has everything she wants, except for a baby. Chase Kelly is so ready to have no-strings-attached sex with Livia in order to help her get pregnant. But what are the chances that two people hooking up everyday won’t develop feelings for each other?

There is enough steam in this book to last a lifetime; I could not get enough of the chemistry between Livia and Chase. The book grabs the readers attention right from the start and keeps it until the very end. There was a good pace to be book, which is good considering once you start you won’t want to put it down. The supporting characters add to the story and just round it out great. You will not be disappointed if you read this one!!

AUTHOR LINKS – Laurelin Paige

Goodreads | Amazon Profile | Facebook | Website

AUTHOR LINKS – Sierra Simone

Goodreads | Amazon Profile | Facebook | Website

Leave a Reply

