REVIEW: Tormentor Mine by Anna Zaires

TORMENTOR MINE BY ANNA ZAIRES

Published: March 28, 2017
Genre: Romance, Suspense
My Rating: 5 Stars

AVAILABLE ON AMAZON

tormentorSYNOPSIS

“Darkly addictive and hauntingly beautiful, Peter and Sara’s story will stay with you long after you read the final words.” —Julia Sykes, USA Today bestselling author

He came to me in the night, a cruel, darkly handsome stranger from the most dangerous corners of Russia. He tormented me and destroyed me, ripping apart my world in his quest for vengeance.

Now he’s back, but he’s no longer after my secrets.

The man who stars in my nightmares wants me

 

MY THOUGHTS

 

I fell in love with Anna Zaires’ writing when I first read the Twist Me series. Then the Capture Me series cemented my love for her dark romances. When I had the chance to review a copy of her newest book, I surely jumped at the chance.

This book follows the story of Peter Sokolov; in his path towards he revenge he needs to find Sara’s husband. But when she refuses to tell him where her husband is, he realizes he needs to take drastic measures. After he gets what he wants out of her, Peter leaves to go on with his revenge plan. But he is not done with her yet…

This book was the definition of a page turner. You know how sometimes you are so excited for a book, and the anticipation builds to the point where the actual story will never live up to the hype? That was not the case for this author. Every single page of this book was filled with so much action, drama, suspense and sex; if I could give this book higher than 5 stars I would. Peter is first introduced in the Twist Me series, and if I’m being honest I’ve been anxiously waiting for his story. He lost his wife & son and has spent the rest of his life planning out his revenge. I will so – as a warning – this book is very dark; so if you are sensitive to some rough love, and very dark romance, then you should not read this. But if you are willing to give it a chance, you will not be disappointed.

AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook | Goodreads | Amazon Profile

Leave a Reply

