BadAss Biker – MC Romance :)

Never Love an Outlaw by Nicole Snow

Rating: 4 stars

never-love

Amazon

 

When life gives you lemons, you make lemonade right? What happens when you get rescued from a bad situation, just to find out you went from the frying pan into the fire?

Megan is just trying to stay alive in a bad situation, hoping that she might be able to escape the life she’s been thrown into. She prays everyday for her knight in shining armor but I’m not sure she was expecting who she got. Along comes Skin & his Deadly Pistols MC; technically he’s riding a steel horse right? She thinks he’s her hero saving the day – then she finds out she is still stuck in this bad situation. Will Skin turn out to be the guy she’s been looking for all along or will he turn out to be just another pig trying to use her?

I had previously read Nicole Snow’s Grizzlies MC books & found I loved everything about them. Everything is a bit harsher than the sweet sappy romance books I was used to at the time – but I liked that. This one is no different. She perfectly captured everything I imagine when I think of hard-ass biker clubs. There’s drama, there’s intensity, there’s attitude, and oh – the sex scenes. If you love a good dirty talking man, you have got to check out Skin. He’s rough and tough, but he has so much appeal that you can’t help but hope he is the good guy after all. The way she writes makes me so anxious to get to the next part that I literally read this entire book in one sitting. The 4th book in this series “Never Wed an Outlaw” popped up in my recommended books on Amazon Unlimited, but I’m the kind of person that doesn’t like to start a series in the middle – if I can help it, I’ll go back and read them all. Needless to say – I will definitely be looking into the rest of the Deadly Pistols MC books.

Leave a Reply

